

ASSOCIATION DES EMPLOYÉS DU NORD QUÉBÉCOIS (CSQ) るくい というしゅてかい ハムさいい もついわられてであるし ASSOCIATION OF EMPLOYEES OF NORTHERN QUEBEC も し」かい なんいささかい ないしんさい よいり

Executive Committee, Minutes

2021CEPV-22-E

Electronic Meeting of May 27, 2021

Ρ	r	P	S	ρ	n	t	•
		·	·	·			

Larry Imbeault President
Tarek Khazen Vice-President
Djibril Niang Secretary-Treasurer

Daniel Charest Sector Director – KSB Teachers
Luc Lefebvre Sector Director – CSB Teachers
Paul Washipabano Sector Director – CSB Support Staff

Absentee:

Caroline Oweetaluktuk Sector Director – KSB Support Staff

Motion 1

Whereas the decision taken by the Executive Committee following the April 16 electronic consultation;

Daniel Charest moved, Larry Imbeault seconded

THAT Nicolas Gautier and Sarah Russell each receive \$200.

UNANIMOUSLY ADOPTED

Larry Imbeault	Djibril Niang
President	Secretary-Treasurer